CAPE TOWN

Helen Andrew Kommetjie (T) 071 373 2893
helen@africapost.co.za
Yvonne Becker Newlands (T) 021 671 2156
yvonnebecker52@gmail.com
Joan Brokensha Constantia (T) 021 795 0365
jobro@kingsley.co.za
Bob Chappell Claremont (T) 021 674 3223
editor@thewordsmith.co.za (C) 076 170 7875
Sue Grant Fish Hoek (C) 083 285 5960
sue@thegrants.name
Barry Kantor Green Point, Cape Town (C) 082 791 8055
barry@alexandertechnique.co.za
www.alexandertechnique.co.za
Wytske van der Meulen Newlands / Kommetjie (C) 072 440 5012
wytske.vdm@gmail.com (T) 021 783 0277
www.alexandertechniquecapetown.co.za
Pat Orner Oliver Diep River (T) 021 712 6362
pat.oliver@mweb.co.za
Angela Paynter Gardens, Cape Town (T) 021 426 1545
arkangelo14@libero.it
Karin Ralph Tableview (T) 072 596 1083
karinp45@gmail.com
Zanna Schilbach Noordhoek (T) 021 789 2135
zanna@webafrica.org.za (F) 021 789 2135
Rebecca Smith Constantia (T) 021 794 6991
Sarel Swiel Sea Point (T) 021 434 1945
slswiel@discoverymail.co.za (F) 021 434 1945
Tom van Hove Green Point, Cape Town (T) 021 439 3440
tom.v.hove@gmail.com
Walter Vaughan-Jones Pinelands (C) 084 493 0043
Andrzej Wall Hout Bay (T) 021-790 4375
andrzejwall66@gmail.com
Ingrid Weideman Newlands (T) 021 674 2765
ingridw@iafrica.com (C) 083 390 4536

OVERBERG

Marguerite van der Merwe Kleinmond (T) 028 271 4555
margsmerwe@telkomsa.net
www.bodysensetechnique.co.za

EASTERN CAPE

Gwyneth Lloyd Hogsback (T) 082 928 5770
gwynethlloyd@gmail.com (C) 079 508 4218

JOHANNESBURG

Jana Cilliers Parkview (T) 083 449 2633
janacilliersat@gmail.com
Leán de Wet Parkview (C) 072 192 3931
alextechteacher@gmail.com
Mary Hatchuel Bedfordview (C) 083 377 3540
maryhatchuel@gmail.com
Cheryl Herbert Hyde Park / Bryanston (T) 011 880 2583
chev1@telkomsa.net (C) 082 562 9123
Thea Kreft Craighall (T) 011 886 8665
theakreft@mweb.co.za (F) 011 886 8665
Marion Makepeace Fairland, Northcliff (C) 082 579 5632
charm@iafrica.com
www.alexanderteacher.co.za
Lucia Walker Illovo (T) 011 268 0727
thinkup2@btinternet.com (C) 076 015 6380
Sharyn West Illovo (T) 011 268 0727
sharynwest@btinternet.com (C) 072 364 5150

DURBAN

Sheila Bulley Berea (T) 031 208 8637
sheilabulley@yahoo.co.uk (C) 072 149 0722

MAURITIUS

Heather Marti Tamarin, Mauritius +230 57678609
heathermarti1804@gmail.com